Browse Online or Call Us – 718-932-5522

John Papaporfiriou

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

 

718-932-5522

johnp@a-starrealty.com

Andrew Chong

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

 

718-932-5522

andrewc@a-starrealty.com

Chris Dritsis

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

 

718-932-5522

chris@a-starrealty.com

Gus Smaragdas

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

 

718-932-5522

gus@a-starrealty.com

Rosann Cavaliere

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

 

718-932-5522

rosann@a-starrealty.com

Barbara Romano

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

 

718-932-5522

barbara@a-starrealty.com

John Triantafillides

Licensed Real Estate Broker

646-279-7355

718-932-5522

john@a-starrealty.com


Peter Phillips

Licensed Real Estate Broker

 

718-932-5522

peter@a-starrealty.com

Paul S.
Attorney

I came to A-Star in 2006 to rent my first office space and I recently purchased an investment property through them in 2015. John Triantafillides took care of me every step of the way.

Our Agents

We treat each of our clients like they're closing on a multi-million-dollar property. There's no such thing as an insubstantial transaction in our eyes.

Every Deal is a BIG Deal

Didn't get your Masters in Finance? Don't worry we did and we have you covered. We offer free financial and tax consultations so we stretch every one of your hard earned dollars.

Finance Professionals

We've been in the business long enough to establish fantastic relationships with local real estate movers and shakers - so, what you see with us isn't what you see everywhere else.

More Exclusive Inventory

When you're dealing with a young or inexperienced firm, you don't know what they don't know. Having been in the business in the city for more than 35 years, we know it all.

You Benefit From Our Experience

While we hope you have the luxury to check out home any time of the day you want, if you're only free at 11 p.m. Monday and Friday nights, we'll make that work with you.

We Work Around Your Schedule

If you have a property you want to list, we have a list of eager buyers waiting to move in. Nothing in our portfolio stays vacant for long, including your property.

No One Rents Faster Than Us

We've been in the business long enough to establish fantastic relationships with local real estate movers and shakers - so, what you see with us isn't what you see everywhere else.

More Exclusive Inventory

Integrity and Honesty

Founded by Peter Phillips in 1979, A-Star Realty, Inc. operates on the merits of integrity and service.

Testimonials

Our Mission is Simple:
Match You with Your Ideal Property

 

Leasing or Buying a property in the city is a major investment in yourself and your career's future.  We will work with you to make sure that all of your needs and desires are met with your new place, no matter how long it takes us to find just the right match for you – but, we don't assume it'll take long with our impressive portfolio.

Our Mission

Why Use Us